Penn Coachmen Chapter of FMCA

Home Rallies Officers Links About Penn Coachmen Chapter NewsLetter/Minutes Dues/Rally Cost/Renewal Forms

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Phyllis Britz F423634

 (610)678-9345

pbritz@ptd.net
Senior Vice President Sue Cipa F431859

 (610)334-3287

sbc910@ptd.net
Secretary Barbara Arcati F026706

 (717)766-5633

barcati@verizon.net
Treasurer Wayne Dilliplaine F374400

 (610)432-9348

waypeg65@yahoo.com

Area Vice Presidents

Jim Lexa F133176 (717)761-3934

jimlex@verizon.net

Bob Birett F359317 (215)450-2321

bobbirettcpa@gmail.com

Jack Vliet F449566 (610)381-5628

cjvliet@gmail.com

Linda Deardorff F414464 (717)439-0064

lkdeardorff@gmail.com

Other Officers

ImmediatePast President      
National Director John Breisch F258217 jlbreisch@gmail.com
Alt. National Director Eric Britz F423634 britz1a@ptd.net

Chapter Support

(Not on Executive Board)

Membership Committee Nancy Breisch F258217 jlbreisch@gmail.com
E-mail Coordinator & Web Master Hal Amos F148026 halamos@pa.net
Sunshine Hostess Mary Amos F148026 mjamos@pa.net
Parking Coordinator Jim Lexa F133176 jimlex@verizon.net
Hospitality Hostess Diane Freed F327736 dmf391@gmail.com
EAMA President Bill Mallory F256138 4windsacres@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Chairman Linda Deardorff

Bob Birett

Terri Stoltz

Sue Cipa

Joan Park

F414464

F302980

F372916

F4431859

F50377D

lkdeardorff@gmail.com

bobbirettcpa@gmail.com

carl.stoltz2@verizon.net

sbc910@ptd.net

ejparkplace@comcast.net