Penn Coachmen Chapter of FMCA

Home About Penn Coachmen Officers Pictures Rallies Chapter NewsLetters Dues/Rally Cost/Renewal Forms

If you want information about the Penn Coachmen Chapter send email to


President Sue Cipa
Senior Vice President Millie Lavalley
Secretary Mary Ellen Seifert
Treasurer Wayne Dilliplaine
Area Vice-Presidents Pat Sweetman

Carol Crossett

Jack Vliet

Joe Lavalley

Immediate Past President Gary Cipa
National Director Gillian Raye



Membership Directory


Lynda Bucklew

Hal Amos

Email & Web Master Hal Amos
Sunshine Hostess Mary Amos
Newsletter Sue Cipa
Hospitality Hostess Vacant
Country Store Joan Park
Safety Coordinators Gary Cipa

Eric Britz

Nominating Committee Terri Shannon

Bob Crossett

Gillian Raye

EAMA President Phyllis Britz
Northern Region VP Clarissa Sherrow