Penn Coachmen Chapter of FMCA

Home About Penn Coachmen Officers Pictures Rallies Chapter NewsLetters Dues/Rally Cost/Renewal Forms

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Gary Cipa F431859

 (610)334-3286

sbc910@ptd.net
Senior Vice President Sue Cipa F431856

 (610)334-3286

sbc910@ptd.net
Secretary Mary Ellen Seifert F313198

 (609)471-9266

mconnell226@yahoo.com
Treasurer Wayne Dilliplaine F374400

(484)888-8015

waypeg65@yahoo.com

Area Vice Presidents

Jim Lexa F133176 (717)761-3934

jimlex501@gmail.com

Janet Rizzuto F440704 (215)378-1266

janet.rizzuto@comcast.net

Jack Vliet F449566 (610)381-5628

cjvliet@gmail.com

Millie Lavalley F306180 (508}524-0000 milpl345@yahoo.com
Linda Deardorff F414464 (717)439-0064

lkdeardorff@gmail.com

Other Officers

ImmediatePast President Bob Birett F359317 bbirett@gmail.com
National Director Eric Britz F423634 britz1a@ptd.net
Alt. National Director John Weber F442427 wa2cjohn@outlook.com

Chapter Support

(Not on Executive Board)

Membership Committee Hal Amos F148026 halamos@pa.net
E-mail Coordinator & Web Master Hal Amos F148026 halamos@pa.net
Sunshine Hostess Mary Amos F148026 mjamos@pa.net
Newsletter Editor Nick Campalone F474656 udtdoc@comcast.net
Parking Coordinator Jim Lexa F133176 jimlex501@gmail.com
Hospitality Hostess Melissa Campalone F474656 campalone@gmail.com
Safety Coordinators Gary Cipa

Eric Britz

F431859

F423634

sbc910@ptd.net

britz1a@ptd.net

EAMA President Gaye Young F284657 gyoung@fmca.com