Penn Coachmen Chapter of FMCA

Home Rallies Officers Links About Penn Coachmen Chapter NewsLetter/Minutes Dues/Rally Cost/Renewal Forms

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Bob Birett F359317

 (215)450-2321

bobbirettepa@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Sue Cipa F431859

 (610)334-3287

sbc910@ptd.net
Secretary Mary Ellen Seifert F313198

 (609)471-9266

mconnell226@yahoo.com
Treasurer Wayne Dilliplaine F374400

(484)888-8015

waypeg65@yahoo.com

Area Vice Presidents

Jim Lexa F133176 (717)761-3934

jimlex501@gmail.com

Nick Campalone F474656 (302)507-9150

udtdoc@comcast.net

Jack Vliet F449566 (610)381-5628

cjvliet@gmail.com

Linda Deardorff F414464 (717)439-0064

lkdeardorff@gmail.com

Other Officers

ImmediatePast President Phyllis Britz F423634 pbritz@ptd.net
National Director John Breisch F258217 jlbreisch@gmail.com
Alt. National Director Eric Britz F423634 britz1a@ptd.net

Chapter Support

(Not on Executive Board)

Membership Committee Nancy Breisch F258217 jlbreisch@gmail.com
E-mail Coordinator & Web Master Hal Amos F148026 halamos@pa.net
Sunshine Hostess Mary Amos F148026 mjamos@pa.net
Newsletter Editor Nick Campalone F474656 udtdoc@comcast.net
Parking Coordinator Jim Lexa F133176 jimlex501@gmail.com
Hospitality Hostess Melissa Campalone F474656 campalone@gmail.com
Safety Coordinators Gary Cipa

Eric Britz

F431859

F423634

sbc910@ptd.net

britz1a@ptd.net

EAMA President Bill Mallory F256138 4windsacres@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Chairman Charlie Rizzuto

Joan Park

John Weber

John Breisch

F440704

F50377D

F442427

F258217

charlierizzuto@comcast.net

ejparkplace@comcast.net

wa2cjohn@outlook.com

jlbreisch@gmail.com